Click to enlarge

Left to right in photograph:

Margaret Sheppard:District 7
Edgardo Torres: District 9
Cheryl Tully Stoll: At large
Dennis Giombetti: District 5
George King: At large
Charlie Sisitsky: District 1
Michael Rossi: District 6
Pam Richardson: District 2
Judy Grove: District 8
Mike Canon: District 4
Adam Steiner: District 3

There is substantial scientific evidence that collaboration, rather than sparking creativity, results in group-think and mediocrity.

The intelligence of a committee is inversely proportional to the number of its members. (Is eleven too high?)

In their defense, these are not the shiniest coins in the fountain to begin with.

They say that great minds think alike, but so do small minds.
Never underestimate the power of stupid in large amounts.

When an override is enthuthiastically (perhaps unanimously) endorsed by the city council in 2018 or 2019, we can just visualize these public sector cretins salavating and wringing their hands thinking more for me, less for you

Sisitsky has always been a public sector employee and has not earned any monies in the private sector. He'd love to talk about his illustrous career.

Not one of these pussies would announce their religion or god publicly. It shows what a fraud religion is.

Every tax is a pay cut. Every tax cut is a pay raise.

The City Council plans to meet on the first and third Tuesday of each month. Meetings will be held at 7 p.m. in the Blumer Room at the Memorial Building, located at 150 Concord St. (24 times a year).

Num Council Member District/At Large
1 Cheryl Tully Stoll At Large
2 George King At Large
3 Charlie Sisitsky District 1
4 Pam Richardson District 2
5 Adam Steiner District 3
6 Mike Cannon District 4
7 Dennis Giombetti District 5
8 Michael Rossi District 6
9 Margareth Shepard District 7
10 Judy Grove District 8
11 Edgardo Torres District 9

As we all know, committees have become so important nowadays that subcommittees have to be appointed to do the work.

The subcommittee assignments are:

Economic Development Mike Cannon (chairman); Margareth Shepard;
Cheryl Tully Stoll; Edgardo Torres; Dennis Giombetti.
Education Adam Steiner (chairman); Pam Richardson; Cheryl Tully Stoll.
Environment Judy Grove (chairwoman); Pam Richardson; Edgardo Torres.
Appointments Cheryl Tully Stoll (chairwoman); Edgardo Torres;
Dennis Giombetti; Margareth Shepard; Michael Cannon.
Rules Pam Richardson, (chairwoman); George King; Adam Steiner.
Finance George King (chairman); Charlie Sisitsky; Michael Rossi;
Adam Steiner; Judy Grove.
Planning and Zoning Charlie Sisitsky, (chairman); Michael Rossi; George King.

Num Name District
1 Beverly Hugo 1
2 Richard Finlay 2
3 Scott Wadland 3
4 Adam Freudberg 4
5 Noval Alexander 5
6 Geoffrey Epstein 6
7 Tiffanie Maskell 7
8 Gloria Pascual 8
9 Tracey Bryant 9

Send comments to: